Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the various events that are happening in the church

<< February

March

Tuesday 1st March 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 2nd March 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 3rd March 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
19:30Elders' Business Meeting
Friday 4th March 202218:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Saturday 5th March 202209:30 - 14:30Next Generation Conference - Identify - MGP

Cornerstone Church

Guest Speaker Ed Drew

Sunday 6th March 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 18:00Seminar / Parenting for Faith
Monday 7th March 202218:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 8th March 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Joint Meeting with Aronld Road and Christchurch

Venue : sbc hosting and leading

Friday 11th March 202218:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 13th March 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:45Prayer and Fellowship - On Zoom

Leading : Nick

Monday 14th March 202218:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 15th March 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 16th March 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 17th March 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 18th March 202218:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 20th March 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

13:00 - 15:00Life Group Leaders and Elders lunch
16:30 - 18:00Communion Service - at sbc

Lead by Phil McGowan and Jason Griffiths

Monday 21st March 202210:30 - 12:30My Time (Bereavement Support Group)
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 22nd March 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 23rd March 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 24th March 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 25th March 202218:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 27th March 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:15Evening Service - Blessings Abound series - SBC building

Welcome Team       TBC

AV Team                  TBC

Music Team             TBC

Service Leading        John H

Sermon/preaching     John H

 

Monday 28th March 202210:30 - 12:00Refresh cafe
Tuesday 29th March 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
<< February