Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the various events that are happening in the church

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202119:30 - 21:30Elders' Business Meeting
Friday 2nd April 202119:30 - 21:00Good Friday - Meeting

Leading: - Jason Griffiths 

Sunday 4th April 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

Welcome Team

AV Team

Music Team

Service Leader

Teaching/Preacher

SBC creche

SBC Kids

SBC Youth

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30 Prayer Meeting/ Easter Tea via Zoom (John Horry leading).
Monday 5th April 202118:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 6th April 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 7th April 202119:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 8th April 202113:30 - 15:00Thursday Life Group

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

Sunday 11th April 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

Welcome Team

AV Team

Music Team

Service Leader

Teaching/Preacher

SBC creche

SBC Kids

SBC Youth

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30Study on Heaven via Zoom John Horry
Monday 12th April 202118:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 13th April 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 14th April 202119:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 15th April 202113:30 - 15:00Thursday Life Group

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

19:45 - 21:00Elders' Study Book
Sunday 18th April 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

Welcome Team

AV Team

Music Team

Service Leader

Teaching/Preacher

SBC creche

SBC Kids

SBC Youth

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30Prayer Meeting via Zoom - David Wells
Monday 19th April 202118:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 20th April 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Thursday 22nd April 2021 sbc prayer calendar

Prayer that the elders' reading of Ready Steady Grow will be blessed  and that God centred vision will come from it.

Friday 23rd April 202118:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 25th April 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

Welcome Team

AV Team

Music Team

Service Leader

Teaching/Preacher

SBC creche

SBC Kids

SBC Youth

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30Missionary Focus via Zoom - Andrew Dawson leading
Monday 26th April 202118:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 27th April 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 28th April 202100:00sbc prayer calendar

That God will use our church fellowship to help Stapleford people to come to Him.

That God will draw families and younger people to support the work of God in sbc

19:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 29th April 202113:30 - 15:00Thursday Life Group

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

19:45 - 21:00Elders' Study Book
Friday 30th April 202118:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Group
<< March