Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the various events that are happening in the church

<< March

April

Friday 1st April 202218:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 3rd April 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 18:00Songs of Praise Event

Service Leader  TBC

Monday 4th April 202218:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 5th April 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 6th April 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 7th April 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
19:30Elders' Business Meeting
Sunday 10th April 202210:30 - 11:45Morning Service

Welcome Team      TBC

AV Team                LS Phil Maskell     AV = Nick

Music Team            TBC

Service Leader        Jason

Extra Bits               TTT  (who?)

Teaching/Preacher   Jason Matthew  27:1-26 Jesus and Judas

SBC creche            TBC  

SBC Kids              Lou  SU book 45

SBC Youth            David  Study 29

 

10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Connecting Kids with Church - Parenting for Faith Part 6

Leader - Abi  (Sbc CYF CO-Ordinator)

Monday 11th April 202218:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 12th April 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 13th April 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 14th April 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 15th April 202219:30 - 20:30Good Friday Service

Welcome Team      Nick and Kum Kew   ( but TBC)

AV Team                TBC

Music Team            TBC

Service Leader       TBC

Teaching/Preacher   TBC 

Sunday 17th April 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:15Songs of Praise II

Welcome Team      Nick and Kum Kew   ( but TBC)

AV Team                TBC

Music Team            TBC

Service Leader       

Monday 18th April 202210:30 - 12:30My Time (Bereavement Support Group)
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 19th April 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 20th April 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 21st April 202208:00 - 09:00Elders' ad hoc prayer time
13:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 22nd April 202218:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club - meets at the sbc building
Sunday 24th April 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - Prayer : Gods Power Tool session 1

Welcome Team       TBC

AV Team               TBC

Music Team            TBC

Service Leader        David Puls

Teaching - Devotional : Prayer to God our Father.

Monday 25th April 202210:30 - 12:00Refresh cafe
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 26th April 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00SBC AGM

This is the annual general meeting for all the church members.

Friday 29th April 202218:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Saturday 30th April 2022 sbc prayer calendar

Prayer for the Community Engagement Team

<< March