Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the various events that are happening in the church

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - Prayer God's Power Tool session 2

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead : John Elison 

Topic Pray though the Son

Tuesday 3rd May 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00SBC together (on Zoom)

Lead Nick Dunn

Thursday 5th May 202219:30Elders' Business Meeting
Friday 6th May 202218:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Saturday 7th May 202218:00 - 19:30Quiz and Chips - Passion for Life Event - all welcome

QUiz master - Nick Mcleish

cattering - Phil and Lou

Operations Manager  Nick Dunn!

Sunday 8th May 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - Joint Forum churches - Methodist Church
Monday 9th May 202218:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 10th May 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group - meet at sbc building

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

 

This week we will split into groups - men ( Phil leading) and women ( ? leading) . 

Wednesday 11th May 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 12th May 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 13th May 202218:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 15th May 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

Monday 16th May 202210:30 - 12:30My Time (Bereavement Support Group)
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

13:00 - 14:30New-Comers Lunch
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service + Communion + Power Tool - Session 3

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead :  Phil McGowan

Topic Pray by the Spirit

Monday 23rd May 202210:30 - 12:00Refresh cafe
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 24th May 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group - Meet at the sbc building

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Phil leading - sharing and praying.

Wednesday 25th May 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 26th May 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 27th May 202218:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 29th May 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - LICC series in Revelation session 1

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead : Nick Dunn

Topic

Monday 30th May 202218:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 31st May 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
<< April