Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the various events that are happening in the church

<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202218:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 3rd July 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - LICC series in Revelation session 4

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead : Jason

Topic

Monday 4th July 202218:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 5th July 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group Sharing & prayer at the McGowans

Phil to lead.

Wednesday 6th July 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 7th July 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
19:30Elders' Business Meeting
Friday 8th July 202218:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 10th July 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - Prayer God's power tool session 4

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead : Brian Kindermann

Topic

Monday 11th July 202218:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 12th July 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group - Sharing & Praying at the Dunns

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 13th July 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 14th July 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 15th July 202218:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 17th July 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service -Communion

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead :  John H

Topic

Monday 18th July 202210:30 - 12:30My Time (Bereavement Support Group)
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 19th July 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Split into two groups ;-

G1 all men at Dunns

G2 all wmen at McGowans

Wednesday 20th July 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 21st July 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 22nd July 202218:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 24th July 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - LICC series in Revelation session 5

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead : David Puls

Topic

Monday 25th July 202210:30 - 12:00Refresh cafe
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 26th July 202214:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 27th July 202219:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 28th July 202213:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 29th July 202218:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 31st July 202210:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - LICC series in Revelation session 4

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead : Jason

Topic

<< June