Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stapleford Baptist Church
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 2nd June 2022 13:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
19:30Elders' Business Meeting
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - LICC series in Revelation session 2

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead : Nick Dunn

Topic

Monday 6th June 2022 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 7th June 2022 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group in the sbc building

Sharing and Prayer ( Nick D leading)

Wednesday 8th June 2022 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 9th June 2022 13:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 10th June 2022 18:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Saturday 11th June 2022 10:00 - 17:00East Midlands Churches Day

www.emcday.co.uk

Sunday 12th June 2022 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - Return to Matthew

Lead : Jason

Topic  Out of the Old something New.

Tuesday 14th June 2022 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group - Goes to Cornerstone LICC at 40

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Friday 17th June 2022 18:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

19:00FIEC Joint churches meeting - Cornerstone Nottingham
Monday 20th June 2022 10:30 - 12:30My Time (Bereavement Support Group)
Friday 24th June 2022 18:30 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:00Evening Service - LICC series in Revelation session 3

Welcome

Refreshments

Lead : Jason G

Topic

Monday 27th June 2022 10:30 - 12:00Refresh cafe
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 28th June 2022 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group - TBC

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 29th June 2022 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 30th June 2022 13:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group